Latest
Stories

💥 NEW VIDEO 💥
More from Tarabband and Gothenburg opera string orchestra’s live concert at Gothenburg opera house in Sweden. 

🔔 Premiere on Tuesday 28th of May on Tarabband’s official YouTube channel!! 

9 :00 pm Stockholm time 
8:00 pm London time 
10:00 pm Baghdad time 

Link to video and channel in Bio
YEKHAF - يخاف 
An acoustic live version with @andyhourdakis and @nadin_alkhalidi 

Enjoy the full tune and video on Tarabband’s channel! 
Link in bio

Recorded live in Malmö, Sweden 2024
NEW RELEASE!!

An acoustic live version of Yekhaf will be out on Sunday 5th of May on Tarabband’s YouTube channel, times below! 

يخاف - فيديو جديد و نسخة الاستوديو لايڤ , على قناة يوتيوب - يوم الأحد ٥/٥ بتوقيت: 
7:00 pm London time 
8:00 pm Malmö time
9:00 pm Cairo and Baghdad time 

Link to channel and video in bio! 

Yekhaf | I intimidate him 
Music: Andreas Hourdakis 
Lyrics: Nadin Al Khalidi

#tarabband #nadinalkhalidi #andreashourdakis #aztralproductions
Spring 2024 (updated) 

#tarabband
Official statement: 

Tarabband will not participate in the Eurovision week in Malmö. Tarabband always stands for peace, freedom and human rights.
💥 LONDON 💥
Tarabband is soon back to perform @thejazzcafe 
Saturday the 18th of May!

🎫  Tickets link in bio 

نشوفكم في لندن 
١٨ مايو في @thejazzcafe 

🎫 رابط التذاكر في البايو

@thejazzcafe @welovemanagement @marsm_uk

Talk
To us